October 21, 2021 | Virtual Event

2021 Program Schedule
Register NOW!

2021-2022 Estate Planning Fundamentals Planning Committee

Committee Co-Chair: M. Suzanne (Suzy) Hall
Country Club Trust Company, N.A.

Committee Co-Chair:  Andrew S. Felker
Chinnery Evans & Nail, PC

Scott Blakesley
Spencer Fane LLP

Donald Friend II
Friend & Associates, LLC

Russell E. Utter, Jr.
BridgeBuilder Tax+Legal Services, P.A.

Corey Ziegler
Greater Kansas City Community Foundation

Jerald J. (JJ) Cook
The Cook Law Firm

Heath Hoobing
Seigfreid Bingham, P.C.

Rachel Horvath
Creative Planning

Jessica Kinnard (Program Chair)

Evan Lange
The Signatry

Daniel McCarroll
UMKC Law School Continuing Legal Education

Thomas Ruane
Polsinelli, PC

James L. Cole
Country Club Trust Company, NA (retired)